Astrill VPN Review 1
Astrill provides Personal VPN service since 2009. We are constantly working to improve our service and customers' satisfaction is our main goal. These comments are written by genuine Astrill customers after at least 2 weeks of using of our service. You will get your chance to rate us as well if you are a customer longer than 2 weeks.
Posted by: Mark D.
2016-08-23
United Kingdom, Tradeston

so far so good guys thanks. user friendly even for someone like me not too IT savvy :) Used ASTRIL to good effect from CHina now in UK and moving to Spain next week for a year, so hopefully all good. ALso recomended Astril to my sisters and her family two weeks agao while they holidayed in Portugal, they also had a great experience. cheers, thanks MD
Speed:  
Easy:  
Price:  
Reliability:  
Support:  
ISP: So | OS: Windows 7 Service Pack 1
Client since: 2014-12-20
Posted by: Matthieu B.
2016-08-22
Philippines, Taiwala

The interface of your Mac software could be improved. On the other hand, the speed is fantastic, keep it up!
Speed:  
Easy:  
Price:  
Reliability:  
Support:   not rated
ISP: The Bellevue | OS: Mac OS X
Client since: 2016-07-20
Posted by: Alexander W.
2016-08-18
United Kingdom, Gloucester

a great VPN, it only went really slow once and swapping servers fixed it, it does not play well with skype but that might be me doing something wrong. It does not slow my connection down by a noticable amount, and gives me peace of mind. Love it and would highly recomend
Speed:  
Easy:  
Price:  
Reliability:  
Support:   not rated
ISP: Bt Broadband | OS: Windows 10
Client since: 2016-07-28
Posted by: Alvira I.
2016-08-13
Pakistan, Lahore

Excellent VPN. Nothing can beat it!
Speed:  
Easy:  
Price:  
Reliability:  
Support:  
ISP: Brain Telecommunication Ltd. | OS: Windows 7 Service Pack 1
Client since: 2016-01-19
Posted by: Tyler B.
2016-08-12
United States, Las Vegas

Has an issue loggging in automatically on windows startup. Other than that, great :D Reliability might just be an issue with my ISP, they don't seem to like VPNs
Speed:  
Easy:  
Price:  
Reliability:  
Support:   not rated
ISP: Cablevision Of Flagstaff | OS: Windows 7 Service Pack 1
Client since: 2015-10-16
Posted by: Steve B.
2016-08-04
Australia, Melbourne

So far top marks for your service and will be recommending to others soon. Thanks
Speed:  
Easy:  
Price:  
Reliability:  
Support:   not rated
ISP: Optus Internet - Retail | OS: Windows 10
Client since: 2016-07-13
Posted by: Susan P.
2016-07-28
United Kingdom, Maidenhead

I have found this service superb - absolutely no problems or complaints. 5 stars across the board. Thanks
Speed:  
Easy:  
Price:  
Reliability:  
Support:   not rated
ISP: Opal Telecom Dsl | OS: Windows 7 Service Pack 1
Client since: 2016-06-28
Posted by: Kristin W.
2016-07-25
Italy, Lucca

Very happy with Asrtill, and extremely grateful for the solution it provides.
Speed:  
Easy:  
Price:  
Reliability:  
Support:   not rated
ISP: Telecom Italia S.p.a. | OS: Windows 10
Client since: 2016-04-07
Posted by: Ed S.
2016-07-21
Qatar, Fuwayrit

I know very little about VPN's but this is working nicely for me in the Middle East where there are a lot of site blocking going on.
Speed:  
Easy:  
Price:  
Reliability:  
Support:   not rated
ISP: Maersk Oil Qatar | OS: Windows 10
Client since: 2016-05-15
Posted by: joonas m.
2016-07-13
Sweden, Hudiksvall

Im new to astrill and dont know if it is already an option, but would be good if astrill would start after boot. Anyway Astrill is a great and reasonable priced product, thank you!
Speed:  
Easy:  
Price:  
Reliability:  
Support:   not rated
ISP: Elisa Oyj | OS: Windows 7 Service Pack 1
Client since: 2016-06-10
Posted by: Xincheng T.
2016-07-01
United States, Menlo Park

Pretty good, though a bit more expensive than other VPNs. I like the icon and usually the connection is very stable. At the beginning of the year, PRC blocked Astrill for about one month. Even though I didn't use Astrill much during that time, Astrill still extended my limit for the same time period it was blocked. I like its honesty and well-considered service.
Speed:  
Easy:  
Price:  
Reliability:  
Support:  
ISP: Detect Network | OS: Mac OS X
Client since: 2015-09-06
Posted by: Scott F.
2016-06-28
United Arab Emirates, Dubai

So far very impressed. I am just on a 7 day free trial so I hope the service does not deteriorate if I decide to subscribe and pay.
Speed:  
Easy:  
Price:  
Reliability:  
Support:  
ISP: Emirates Integrated Telecommunications Company Pjsc | OS: Mac OS X
Client since: 2016-06-07
Posted by: François G.
2016-06-16
Germany, Langenaubach

Nothing to improve. This is my second subscription - having travelled to China (Facebook/Youtube/Google censorship) and now to Germany (GEMA) - and the software absolutely fits my needs. 10/10 perfect
Speed:  
Easy:  
Price:  
Reliability:  
Support:   not rated
ISP: Unitymedia Nrw Gmbh | OS: Windows 7 Service Pack 1
Client since: 2016-05-22
Posted by: Carl V.
2016-05-16
Canada, Montreal

Great VPN! Fist one I used and the only one I will use.
Speed:  
Easy:  
Price:  
Reliability:  
Support:   not rated
ISP: Videotron Ltee | OS: Windows 10
Client since: 2016-04-06
Posted by: christopher o.
2016-05-03
France, Peyruis

Of all vpn i test, this is my favorit ! Excellent, Fast, a lot of option of encryption. Stealth vpn is awesome !
Speed:  
Easy:  
Price:  
Reliability:  
Support:  
ISP: Orange S.a. | OS: Windows 7 Service Pack 1
Client since: 2016-04-11
Posted by: Matthew D.
2016-04-22
United States, Murrieta Hot Springs

I've been using your product for about six months now and I have to say, I really enjoy using it. I think it's fairly easy to use and you can tell you made it this way. As far as reliability goes, i have only ever had it drop off once but I always have to seem to turn it off when I want to watch Netflix. Other than that, it's always worked great for me. I always seem to have very close speeds to what I pay for and the ping is also, usually pretty low so thats great. Price is fair. I thought it was a little much at first but seeing how well it works and how inexpensive your add ons are, I would have no problem purchasing again. Thanks for the great product!
Speed:  
Easy:  
Price:  
Reliability:  
Support:   not rated
ISP: Verizon Online Llc | OS: Windows 7 Service Pack 1
Client since: 2015-10-14
Posted by: Everardo A.
2016-04-21
United States, Los Angeles

One of the most stable VPN's in the market. Easy to use. Good speed depending on the provider. Please release stealth for IOS soon!
Speed:  
Easy:  
Price:  
Reliability:  
Support:   not rated
ISP: Chinanet Shanghai Province Network | OS: Windows 7 Service Pack 1
Client since: 2016-02-17
Posted by: M. Elizabeth W.
2016-04-20
Sudan, Khartoum

FOR ME THE APPLICATION RUNNING WELL, NO ISSUES AT ALL.
Speed:  
Easy:  
Price:  
Reliability:  
Support:  
ISP: Canar Cdma Evdo | OS: Windows 8
Client since: 2016-03-22
Posted by: Sponge B.
2016-04-11
Serbia, Klek

Best VPN service I ever used. Very fast.
Speed:  
Easy:  
Price:  
Reliability:  
Support:  
ISP: Telekom Srbija Adsl Users | OS: Windows 7 Service Pack 1
Client since: 2009-12-24
Posted by: Anthony M.
2016-03-27
United States, Jacksonville

I love it. sometime Miami and Atlanta are hit and miss, but I am never without a connection from some node :)
Speed:  
Easy:  
Price:  
Reliability:  
Support:  
ISP: At&T Internet Services | OS: Linux Mint 17.3 Rosa
Client since: 2016-02-03

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26


We are off-line! leave us a message